Team

Matthias Hirschberg
Geschäftsführung

Metin Ayanoglu
Betriebsleiter

Telefon: 040 / 7408 655
Email: metin.ayanoglu@arcelormittal.com

Felicie Vandenesch
Personal

Telefon: 040 / 7408 658
Email: felicie.vandenesch@arcelormittal.com

Nikita Shepsenval
Leiter Logistik

Telefon: 040 7408 660
Email: nikita.shepsenval@arcelormittal.com

Mathias Penndorf
Controlling

Telefon: 040 7408 625
Email: mathias.penndorf@arcelormittal.com

Bjoern Delventhal
Leiter Instandhaltung

Telefon: 040 / 7408 659
Email: bjoern.delventhal@arcelormittal.com

Monika Sternberg
Verwaltung

Telefon: 040 7408 651
Email: monika.sternberg@arcelormittal.com

Dimitri Schäfer
Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit

Telefon: 040 7408 667
Email: dimitri.schaefer@arcelormittal.com

Rune Petersen
Schlackenvertrieb & PM

Telefon: 040 7408 669
Email: rune.petersen@arcelormittal.com

Carsten Holst
Leiter Aufbereitung

Telefon: 040 7408 624
Email: carsten.holst@arcelormittal.com

Harry Schmidtmeyer
Leiter Dienstleistung 1

Telefon: 040 7408 657
Email: harry.schmidtmeyer@arcelormittal.com

Alfons Baldauf
Leiter Dienstleistung 2

Telefon: 040 7408 656
Email: alfons.baldauf@arcelormittal.com

Frank Dühring
Leiter Dienstleistung 3

Telefon: 040 7408 622
Email: frank.duehring@arcelormittal.com