Team

Matthias Hirschberg
Geschäftsführung

Metin Ayanoglu
Betriebsleiter

Telefon: 040 / 7408 655
Email: metin.ayanoglu@arcelormittal.com

Felicie Vandenesch
Personal

Telefon: 040 / 7408 658
Email: felicie.vandenesch@arcelormittal.com

Nikita Shepsenval
Projektingenieur (Betriebsassistent)

Telefon: 040 7408 660
Email: nikita.shepsenval@arcelormittal.com

Mathias Penndorf
Controlling

Telefon: 040 7408 625
Email: mathias.penndorf@arcelormittal.com

Bjoern Delventhal
Leiter Instandhaltung

Telefon: 040 / 7408 659
Email: bjoern.delventhal@arcelormittal.com

Monika Sternberg
Verwaltung

Telefon: 040 7408 651
Email: monika.sternberg@arcelormittal.com

Dimitri Schäfer
Arbeitssicherheit

Telefon: 040 7408 667
Email: dimitri.schaefer@arcelormittal.com