Team

Metin Ayanoglu

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 040 / 7408 655
Email: metin.ayanoglu@arcelormittal.com

Nikita Shepsenval

Betriebsleiter

Telefon: 040 7408 660
Email: nikita.shepsenval@arcelormittal.com

Selina Sadler

HR-Managerin

Telefon: 040 / 7408 658
Email: selina.sadler@arcelormittal.com

Monika Sternberg

Verwaltung

Telefon: 040 7408 651
Email: monika.sternberg@arcelormittal.com

Mathias Penndorf

Controlling

Telefon: 040 7408 625
Email: mathias.penndorf@arcelormittal.com

 

Teresa Dühring

Einkauf

Telefon: 040 / 7408 649
Email: teresa.duehring@arcelormittal.com

Dimitri Schäfer

Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit

Telefon: 040 7408 667
Email: dimitri.schaefer@arcelormittal.com

Rune Petersen

Projekt- & Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon: 040 7408 669
Email: rune.petersen@arcelormittal.com

Bjoern Delventhal

Leiter Instandhaltung

Telefon: 040 / 7408 659
Email: bjoern.delventhal@arcelormittal.com

Carsten Holst

Leiter Aufbereitung

Telefon: 040 7408 624
Email: carsten.holst@arcelormittal.com

 

Patrick Boecker

Leiter Dienstleistung 1

Telefon: 040 7408 657
Email: patrick.boecker@arcelormittal.com

Alfons Baldauf

Leiter Dienstleistung 2

Telefon: 040 7408 656
Email: alfons.baldauf@arcelormittal.com

Frank Dühring

Leiter Dienstleistung 3 / Eisenbahnbetriebsleiter (EBL)

Telefon: 040 7408 622
Email: frank.duehring@arcelormittal.com